You can't overdose music

 
This was our song. I still see the lights, I can see them. And the criss cross of what is true, won't get to us.
Blind Pilot – 3 Rounds and a Sound


Just get me to the airport, put me on a plane. Hurry hurry hurry before I go insane. I can't control my fingers. I can't control my brain.
Ramones – I Wanna Be Sedated - Remastered Album Version

 
Your head will collapse, but there's nothing in it and you'll ask yourself, Where is my mind?
Pixies – Where Is My Mind?



'Cause you, you hold the key to my heart that you must unlock to live in it.
Zulu Winter – Key To My Heart

 
You must be somewhere in London, you must be loving your life in the rain. You must be somewhere in London, walking Abbey Lane.
The National – England


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0